THE BIG TIGGER SHOW IS LIVE NOW FROM THE LAWRENCEVILLE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB V-103 is broadcasting live from the Summer Rec Center Takeover at the Lawrenceville Boys & Girls Club, 382 Stone Mountain Street| LISTEN TO THE BIG TIGGER SHOW LIVE

Machine Gun Kelly’s New Album Features Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, More

By Abby Hassler

Machine Gun Kelly will release his third studio album, bloom, May 12. The record features collaborations with Quavo, Ty Dolla $ign, Camila Cabello and Hailee Steinfield.

Related: Machine Gun Kelly Weighs In on Fifth Harmony Drama

Fans who pre-order the album will receive three tracks “Trap Paris,” “Bad Things” and “At My Best.” Another track, “Let You Go,” will be available April 28.

“MGK is one of the most versatile creators around and it is an honor to watch, and be part of, his evolution as an artist,” said Sean “Diddy” Combs.  “His story is like no other, his sound is so raw and intense, and his new album proves MGK is on top of his game right now.”

Check out the complete bloom tracklisting below.

  1. the gunner
  2. wake + bake
  3. go for broke featuring James Arthur
  4. at my best featuring Hailee Steinfeld
  5. kiss the sky
  6. golden god
  7. trap paris featuring Quavo and Ty Dolla $ign
  8. moonwalkers featuring Dubxx
  9. can’t walk
  10. bad things with Camila Cabello
  11. rehab
  12. let you go
  13. 27

Comments are closed.

More From V-103 - The People's Station

Get The App
New Podcast Network

Listen Live