THE BIG TIGGER SHOW IS LIVE NOW FROM THE LAWRENCEVILLE BOYS & GIRLS CLUB V-103 is broadcasting live from the Summer Rec Center Takeover at the Lawrenceville Boys & Girls Club, 382 Stone Mountain Street| LISTEN TO THE BIG TIGGER SHOW LIVE

Listen to Meek Mill’s New Track ‘King’

The tape also features Lil Durk, Kid Ink, Ace Hood and Casey Veggies.

By Staff

Meek Mill has released a new track titled “King.”

Related: The Game Claims Meek Mill was Involved in Nicki Minaj Burglary

The track, which was produced by C-Sick, is featured on the RGB Mixtape from underwear company Ethika. The tape also features Lil Durk, Kid Ink, Ace Hood and Casey Veggies.

Listen to the explicit song on

1. Meek Mill – “King” (prod. by C-Sick)
2. Lil Durk – “In My”
3. Kid Ink – “High Signin’” (prod. by Lil Reese)
4. Tdot Illdude – “I Don’t Know Why”
5. Bricc Baby – “F It Up” (Remix) [prod. by C4]
6. Dave East – “Rubberband”
7. Ace Hood – “Head Honcho”
8. YBS Skola – “Reaction”
9. Chevy Woods – “The A-Team”
10. Casey Veggies – “100 Rack Shawty”
11. Bok Nero – “Dolla $ign”



Comments are closed.

More From V-103 - The People's Station

Get The App
New Podcast Network

Listen Live